All Obituaries

Joyce Dale


Mrs. Joyce Lillian Zellers Dale, age 85 of Evergreen, AL passed away Monday, September 18, 2017. Funeral Services will be held at 2 p.m. Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at Cope Keahey Chapel. ...

Regina Brown


Mrs. Regina a Kay Griggers Brown age 67 of Evergreen passed away Friday September 8, 2017. Funeral services will be held 2pm, Sunday September 10, 2017 at Cope Keahey Funeral Home chapel...

William Chapman


Mr. William Thomas Chapman II "Tommy", age 67 of Evergreen AL. passed away Tuesday, September 5, 2017. Funeral Services will be held at 11 a.m. Friday, September 8, 2017 at the...

Betty Carrier


Mrs. Betty Jean Bettis Carrier age 87 of Evergreen passed away Saturday, September 2, 2017 in the Evergreen Nursing Facility. Funeral services will be held 2:pm., Tuesday, September 5, 2017 at...

David Gorum


Mr. David Eugene Gorum age 59 of Evergreen AL passed away Friday, September 1, 2017 at his residence surrounded by his wife and children. Funeral Services will be held at 11 a.m. Monday,...

Edna Pate


Edna Myrl, nee Warren, Pate, age 85, of Castleberry AL. passed away Thursday, August 31, 2017, in the Westgate Village Nursing Facility in Brewton AL. due to complications from Alzheimer's....

Kathryn Oliver


Mrs. Kathryn Fulmerhouser Oliver age 95 of Castleberry passed away Tuesday, August 29, 2017 at the Mobile Infirmary. Mrs. Kathryn was born in Reed City Michigan where she graduated high school...

William Coker Jr.


Mr. William Stanton Coker Jr, age 71 of Evergreen AL. passed away Tuesday, August 29, 2017 in the Evergreen Nursing and Rehab. A Memorial Service will be held 10 a.m. Saturday,...

Thomas Shipp


Mr. Thomas E. Shipp age 71, of Castleberry passed away Thursday, August 24, 2017 in the Mobile Infirmary. Funeral services will be held 2:00 pm., Monday, August 28, 2017 at London Baptist...

Judy Brown


Judith Marie Brown (Judy) lost her fight with cancer on August 15th, 2017.  She is survived by her husband, Kenny Brown, daughters Hannah Smith and Sarah Smart (Shawn), step-son Justin...
© 2017 Cope-Keahey Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS