All Obituaries

John Bolton


Mr. John Warren Bolton age58, of Evergreen passed away Sunday, November 12, 2017. Graveside services will be held at 10 a.m., Thursday, November 16, 2017 at Magnolia Cemetery. Rev. Michael...

Edward Edeker


Edward (Ed) Franklin Edeker “Tag Man”, 78, passed away on November 5, 2017 at his home in Evergreen, Alabama, after courageously fighting cancer for 22 years. Ed grew up in...

Helen Robbins


Mary Helen Johnson Robbins passed away early Sunday morning, November 5, 2017 after an extended illness. Mrs. Robbins was a devoted mother, wife, grandmother, sister-in-law-, aunt, and...

Hilda Street


On November 5, 2017 Hilda Padilla Ortiz Street passed away in Evergreen, AL. She was born in 1921 in San German, Puerto Rico, and she lived to be 95 years of age.  She is predeceased by...

Iris McClammy


Mrs. Iris Bonnie McClammy age 79, of Evergreen Al. passed away Sunday, October 29, 2017. Funeral Services will be held 12 p.m. Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at Cope Keahey Chapel. Bro. Don Agnew...

Wade Crutchfield


Mr. Wade Albert Crutchfield, age 57 of Evergreen, passed away Wednesday, October 25, 2017. Funeral Service will be held 2 p.m. Saturday, October 28, 2017 at Cope Keahey Chapel. Rev. Wayne...

Melissa Holley


Miss Melissa Holley, age 27 of Evergreen passed away Sunday, October 22, 2017 at her residence. Funeral Services will be held 2 p.m. Thursday, October 26, 2017 at Hamden Ridge United Methodist...

James Hawsey


Mr. James Houston Hawsey age 88, of Evergreen passed away Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at Georgianna Hospital. Funeral Services will be held at 2 p.m. on Friday, October 20, 2017 at Cope Keahey...

Donna Evers


Mrs. Donna Lynn Williams Evers age 68 of Evergreen passed away Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at her residence. Funeral Services will be held 2 p.m. Friday, October 6, 2017 at Cope Keahey Funeral...

Martha Tidman


Mrs. Martha Moorer Tidman age 59, of Evergreen passed away Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at her residence surrounded by her loving family. Graveside services will be held at 2 p.m. in the...
© 2017 Cope-Keahey Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS