All Obituaries

Frances Stuckey


Ms. Frances Dare Snowden Stuckey, born on February 21, 1931in Conecuh County passed away on August 12, 2016 at the Evergreen Nursing Home. Funeral services will be held 3:00 p.m. Sunday, August...

Barbara Copeland


Ms. Barbara Carolyn Copeland, age 73 of Evergreen, passed away Thursday, August 4, 2016 at her residence. Graveside services will be held 2:00 p.m. Friday, August 5, 2016 at Union Grove...

Frankie Phillips


Dr. Frankie O. Phillips Sr., age 81 of Castleberry, passed away Sunday July 31, 2016 at Jackson Hospital in Montgomery. Dr. Frankie O. Phillips was a life long educator. After serving in...

Melvin Harper


Mr. Melvin Rickey Harper, age 66 of Evergreen, died Wednesday July 20, 2016 at his residence. Funeral services for Mr. Harper will be 2:00 p.m. Tuesday July 26, 2016 at the Cope-Keahey Funeral...

Thomas McClain


Mr. Thomas Jefferson McClain, age, 89 of Paul passed away Friday, July 22, 2016 in the Andalusia Manor.   Funeral services will be held 11 am., Monday, July 25, 2016 at New Providence...

Ivalou Denty


Ivalou Jeanetta Padgett Denty, 79, passed away on June 30, 2016 in Marietta, Georgia.  She was born in Flat Rock, Conecuh County, Alabama on July 2, 1936, and predeceased by her parents,...

Faye Griffin


Ms. Faye Smith Griffin of Evergreen, passed away on June 26, 2016. Funeral services for Ms. Griffin will be Wednesday, June 29, 2016 at 10:00 a.m. at Cope-Keahey Funeral Home, Visitation will...

Horace Sullivan


Mr. Horace Sullivan, age 89 of Castleberry passed away June 23, 2016 in the Jay Medical Center. Graveside services will be held 10:00 a.m., Monday, June 27, 2016 in the Buffington Cemetery in...

Sam Watson


Mr. Sam Douglas Watson age 72 of Andalusia formerly of Corrigan, TX passed away June 22, 2016 at his residence. Funeral service will be announced at a later date by Corrigan Funeral Home...

Lee Baggett


  Mr. Lee Roy Baggett, age 83, passed away Sunday, June 12, 2016 at his residence. Funeral services for Mr. Lee Roy Baggett will be 2:00 p.m. Tuesday June 14, 2016 at Baggett Chapel...
© 2016 Cope-Keahey Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS