All Obituaries

Bernice Powell


Bernice Elizabeth (Lowe) Powell made her transition from this life to eternity on Monday, January 15, 2018 @ 2:45 A.M. at the age of 88.   Bernice was born in Georgiana, Alabama on...

Mabry Covin


Mr. Mabry L. Covin age 82, of Evergreen passed away Friday, January 12, 2018. Mr. Covin was a disabled Navy Veteran. He was an active member of Bower Memorial Baptist Church and served as...

Charles Goulden


   Mr. Charles S. Goulden age 72, of Evergreen passed away Friday, December 29, 2017 at the Georgiana Health and Rehab. Mr. Goulden was a University of Florida Gators...

Molly Upton


Mrs. Mary Harper Upton, of Evergreen passed away Friday, December 29, 2017 in a Mobile hospital. She was 68. Funeral services will be held 11 a.m., Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at Cope-Keahey Funeral...

Charlene Baggett


Ms. Charlene Caperton Baggett, age 79 of Castleberry passed away Thursday, December 28, 2017. Graveside services will be held at 2 p.m. Saturday, December 30, 2017 at Baggett’s Chapel...

Offard Blackmon


Mr. Offard Blackmon age 94, of Fairnelson Community, passed away Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at Monroe County Hospital. Funeral Services will be held 2 p.m. Saturday, December 9, 2017 at Cope...

Patricia Griffin


Mrs. Patricia Rose Griffin age 59, of Evergreen, passed away Monday, December 4, 2017. Funeral Service will be held at 2 p.m. Thursday, December 7, 2017 at Cope Keahey Chapel. Rev. Doug Lambert...

Mark Hooks


Mr. Mark Travis Hooks, age 43, of Castleberry AL passed away Saturday, December 2, 2017. Funeral Services will be held 11 a.m. Thursday, December 7, 2017 at Appleton Assembly of God Church with...

Margaret Cope


Mrs. Margaret McInnis Cope, age 76, passed away Thursday, November 30, 2017. Funeral service will be held 11 a.m. Saturday, December 2, 2017 at Cope Keahey Chapel. Rev. Ed Robinson and Rev....

Floyd Jones


Mr. Floyd Gaines Jones age 69, of Evergreen, passed away Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at his residence. Funeral services will be held at 2 p.m. Friday, November 24, 2017 at Cope Keahey...
© 2018 Cope-Keahey Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS