All Obituaries

Melvin Harper


Mr. Melvin Rickey Harper, age 66 of Evergreen, died Wednesday July 20, 2016 at his residence. Funeral services for Mr. Harper will be 2:00 p.m. Tuesday July 26, 2016 at the Cope-Keahey Funeral...

Thomas McClain


Mr. Thomas Jefferson McClain, age, 89 of Paul passed away Friday, July 22, 2016 in the Andalusia Manor.   Funeral services will be held 11 am., Monday, July 25, 2016 at New Providence...

Ivalou Denty


Ivalou Jeanetta Padgett Denty, 79, passed away on June 30, 2016 in Marietta, Georgia.  She was born in Flat Rock, Conecuh County, Alabama on July 2, 1936, and predeceased by her parents,...

Faye Griffin


Ms. Faye Smith Griffin of Evergreen, passed away on June 26, 2016. Funeral services for Ms. Griffin will be Wednesday, June 29, 2016 at 10:00 a.m. at Cope-Keahey Funeral Home, Visitation will...

Horace Sullivan


Mr. Horace Sullivan, age 89 of Castleberry passed away June 23, 2016 in the Jay Medical Center. Graveside services will be held 10:00 a.m., Monday, June 27, 2016 in the Buffington Cemetery in...

Sam Watson


Mr. Sam Douglas Watson age 72 of Andalusia formerly of Corrigan, TX passed away June 22, 2016 at his residence. Funeral service will be announced at a later date by Corrigan Funeral Home...

Lee Baggett


  Mr. Lee Roy Baggett, age 83, passed away Sunday, June 12, 2016 at his residence. Funeral services for Mr. Lee Roy Baggett will be 2:00 p.m. Tuesday June 14, 2016 at Baggett Chapel...

Stephanie Hanks


Funeral services for Ms. Stephanie Hanks age 42 of Evergreen Alabama will be 2:00 p.m. Sunday June 12, 2016 at Holly Grove Baptist Church with Rev. Jim Griffin and Daphne Boley officiating. Burial...

Darrell Johnson


Mr. Darrell Lee Johnson, age 49 of Evergreen, passed away on May 26, 2016 at his residence. A Memorial Service will be held 10:00 a.m. Saturday June 4, 2016 at Cope-Keahey Funeral Home Chapel....

Eddie Person


  Mrs. Eddie Bell Persons, age 77 of Evergreen passed away un-expectantly Sunday May 29, 2016. Funeral Services will be held 10:00 am Friday June 3, 2016 at First United Methodist...
© 2016 Cope-Keahey Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS