All Obituaries

Annie Davis


Mrs. Annie Lou Ross Davis, age 78 passed away Sunday, March 26, 2017 in the Evergreen Nursing Home. Funeral Services will be at 11 a.m. Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at Cope-Keahey...

William Graham II


Mr. William Allen Graham II, age 69 passed away Saturday, March 25, 2017 at his residence. Funeral Services will be announced at a later date. Survivors include his wife, Mary...

Larry VanMeter


  Larry Osborn VanMeter of Langston, Al. passed away on March 16, 2017. Larry joined the United States Marine Corp in 1960, and retired after 22 years of service, which included two tours...

Mary Williamson


Mrs. Mary Williamson of Evergreen passed away March 1, 2017 in the Evergreen Medical Center. Memorial services will be at 3 p.m. Saturday, March 11, 2017 at Evergreen Baptist Church. Rev. Jim...

Larry Harden


Mr. Larry Herbert Harden, age 71 passed away at his residence on March 1, 2017. Mr. Harden served in the United States Navy, was employed by numerous trucking and logging companies during his...

Jodie Garrett


Mrs. Jodie P. Garrett, age 88 of Evergreen, passed away Sunday, February 26, 2017. Funeral services will be held at 11 a.m., Thursday, March 2, 2017 at Evergreen Baptist Church. Rev. Herbert...

Elizabeth Smith


Mrs. Elizabeth "Betty" Smith age 86, of Evergreen passed away February 22, 2017 at Jackson Hospital in Montgomery, Alabama.  Graveside services will be held in Evergreen,...

Joe Zellers


Mrs. Joe Ann Zellers, age 72 of Evergreen, passed away at her residence, Thursday, February 16, 2017. Funeral services will be held at 2 p.m., Sunday, February 19, 2017 at Cope-Keahey Chapel....

Tim Anderson


  Mr. Tim Anderson, age 58 of Evergreen, passed away at his residence after a brief illness, Tuesday, February 14, 2017. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 am., Thursday,...

Joy Owens


Mrs. Joy Bowers Owens, age 65 of Evergreen passed away Wednesday, February 8, 2017 in the UAB Comfort Care. Funeral Services will be held 2 pm Saturday, February 11, 2017 at Cope Keahey Funeral...
© 2017 Cope-Keahey Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS