All Obituaries

Geraldine Birkhead


Mrs. Geraldine Donavan Birkhead passed away on June 17, 2018 at Taliaferro house, her family home. She was born April 2, 1928.  She was a member of Evergreen Baptist Church “from...

Wiley Cobb


Mr. Wiley Leo Cobb, age 56 of Evergreen, passed away Sunday, June 17, 2018. Funeral Services will be held at 11 a.m. Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at Cope Keahey Chapel with Rev. Wayne McMillan and...

Earl Black


Mr. Earl Burt Black, age 45, passed away Friday, June 1, 2018 in Denver Colorado. Graveside services will be held at 11 a.m. on Saturday, June 9, 2018 at Lyeffion Baptist Church Cemetery with...

Jay B. Jackson


Mr. Jay B. Jackson age 71 of Jaybee Lane in Castleberry, passed away on Monday, May 21, 2018 at his residence. He was to Constable of Conecuh County for 7 years; the Mayor of Castleberry for 12...

Audrey Kearley


Ms. Audrey Levern Kearley of Evergreen AL. passed away Wednesday, May 16, 2018 surrounded by her loving family at her son’s residence. She was 79. Funeral Service will be held at 11 a.m....

James "Bobby" Coker


Mr. James “Bobby” Robert Coker, age 81, of Evergreen passed away Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at his residence. Funeral Services will be held at 11 a.m. Friday, April 27, 2018 at Cope...

Gladys Hamrac


Mrs. Gladys T. Hamrac age 98 of Evergreen passed away Friday, April 20, 2018 at the Evergreen Nursing Facility. Funeral Services will be held 2:00 pm., Monday April 23, 2018 in the Antioch...

Margaret Holloway


Mrs. Margaret Brown Holloway, age 83, of Evergreen, passed away on Thursday, April 19, 2018. Memorial services will be held at 6 p.m. on Monday, April 23, 2018 at Cope Keahey Chapel with Rev....

Calvin Grant


Mr. Calvin B. Grant, 75, formerly of Troy, AL. passed away on April 17, 2018 at Bedford Care. Graveside services will be Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 3 p.m. at Brownville Pentecostal Church with...

Ricky Maulden


Mr. Ricky David Maulden, age 62, of Mobile, passed away Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at Singing River Hospital in Pascagoula, Mississippi. Funeral services will be held at 11 a.m., Saturday, April 21,...
© 2018 Cope-Keahey Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS