All Obituaries

Loree Hamiter


Mrs. Loree Ralls Hamiter of Brooklyn, passed away Tuesday, October 16, 2018, at her residence. She was 96. Funeral services will be held at 2 p.m. Thursday, October 18, 2018, at Brooklyn Baptist...

Jesse Pipkin


Mr. Jesse W. Pipkin passed way Sunday, October 7, 2018 at Evergreen Medical Center. He was 45.   Funeral services will be held 2pm., Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at Cope-Keahey Funeral Home...

Wyvonnie Stuckey


Mrs. Wyvonnie McCurdy (Como) Stuckey of Evergreen, AL passed away Friday, September 28, 2018 at D.W. McMillan hospital. She was 92.  She was one of ten children, “Boots” as she...

Ruby Morris


Ms. Ruby Quates Morris passed away Thursday, September 27, 2018 in a Niceville, FL nursing facilty. She was 84. Ruby was born in Evergreen, Alabama and spent her young life in Foley, Alabama,...

Edna Barlow


Mrs. Edna Mae Barlow of Castleberry, passed away September 22, 2018 in the Evergreen Nursing and Rehab. She was 101. Funeral Services will be held 11:00 am., Monday, September 24, 2018 at London...

Wynonia Davis


Mrs. Wynonia Davis age 92, passed away Tuesday, September 18, 2018.She was born in Conecuh County, Alabama on July 21, 1926. On August 20, 1945 she became the wife of RJ Davis.  This was...

Sindey Bradley Sr.


Sidney Lamar Bradley Sr was born August 3, 1926 in Evergreen, Alabama, and passed away September 14, 2018 at William F. Green Veterans Nursing Home, Bay Minette, Alabama. Lamar served in WWII as...

Kitty Freydberg


Mrs. Kitty Ward Freydberg, age 96, passed away Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at her residence in Greenwich, Connecticut. Mrs. Freydberg moved to New York in 1945 to pursue a modeling career....

Jeremy Guillot


Mr. Jeremy P. Guillot age 29 of Castleberry, AL. formally from North Carolina passed away Sunday, September 9, 2018. A memorial service will be held at a later date with Cope Keahey Funeral Home...

Beaner Ward


Ms. Beaner Pearl Ward of Evergreen passed away Friday, August 31, 2018. She was 93. Funeral services will be held 2pm., Monday, September 3, 2018, at Evergreen Church of Christ. Rev. Mike Jones...
© 2018 Cope-Keahey Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS