All Obituaries

Robby Price Sr.


Mr. Robby Eugene Price Sr. passed away Friday, April 12, 2019. He was 55. A graveside service will be held at 11 a.m. Friday, April 19, 2019, at Olive Branch Cemetery. The family will receive...

Joseph "Joe" Varner


Mr. Joseph L. Varner of Evergreen passed away Sunday, April 14, 2019. He was 88. Funeral Services will be held at 11 a.m. Wednesday, April 17, 2019, at Cope Keahey Funeral Home with Rev. Hughie...

Kyngston Fountain


Kyngston Nykiem Fountain, infant son of Samantha Daw and Taylor Fountain passed away Sunday, April 6, 2019. A private graveside service will be held in the Holland Cemetery. Survivors include...

John Griffin Evergreen


Mr. John William Griffin of Evergreen passed away Sunday, March 24, 2019. He was 95. Mr. Griffin owned and operated Griffin Service Station for more than 25 years. He was always willing to help...

Ina Diamond


Mrs. Ina Dorcas Etheridge Diamond of Evergreen passed away Monday, March 18, 2019. She was 96. Funeral services will be held at 11 a.m., Wednesday, March 20, 2019, at Cope Keahey Chapel with Rev....

Willie Raines


Mr. Willie "Billy" Albert Raines of Evergreen passed away peacefully Monday, March 18, 2019. He was 72. Born in Evergreen, raised in Eight Mile, AL. He was a 1964 Vigor Highschool...

Edith Curtis


 Mrs. Edith S. Curtis of Evergreen passed away Friday, March 8, 2019, at her residence. She was 96. A graveside service was held on Monday, March 11, 2019, at Magnolia Cemetery. Rev. Edward...

Carrol Chesser


Mr. Carrol Cecil Chesser of Evergreen passed away Sunday, March 3, 2019 at UAB University Hospital. He was 79. Mr. Chesser was selected for the Alabama all state football team and a graduate of...

Hosea Dailey


Mr. Hosea Ronald Dailey of Evergreen passed away Sunday, March 3, 2019. He was 82. Mr. Dailey owned and operated City Drug Store in Evergreen for 35 years. He loved all of his patients and made...

Lynn Blackmon


Mr. Lynn Blackmon passed away Wednesday, February 27, 2019. He was 79. A memorial service will be held at 11 a.m. Saturday, March 2, 2019 at the Mt. Zion Methodist church. The family will receive...
© 2019 Cope-Keahey Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS