All Obituaries

Mary Covin


Mary Jane Covin, age 84, of Evergreen AL passed on August 4, 2018. She was born January 1, 1934 to Julia and Paul Kolnik in Akron Ohio. There she met and married Coy Covin and together they had 5...

Annie Halford


Mrs. Annie Bell Halford of Evergreen, passed away Wednesday, August 1, 2018. She was 88. Funeral Services will be held at 11 a.m., Friday, August 3, 2018 at Jones Chapel Baptist Church with Rev....

Elinor Johnson


  Mrs. Elinor Feagin Johnson of Evergreen passed away Friday, July 27, 2018 at Andalusia Health. She was 92. Funeral Services will be held 2 pm., Sunday, July 29, 2018 at Sepulga Baptist...

Clinton Edwards


Mr. Clinton Edwards of Castleberry passed away Friday, July 20, 2018 at his residence. He was 80. Funeral services will be held 2 p.m. Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at Cope-Keahey Funeral Home...

Edward "Snapper" Ridgeway


Mr. Edward “Snapper” Winston Ridgeway age 76, of Evergreen passed away Wednesday, July 11, 2018. Funeral Services will be held at 2 p.m. on Friday, July 13, 2018 at Arkadelphia Church...

Wendell "Buddy" Raines


Mr. Wendell “Buddy” Howard Raines age 67 of Evergreen, passed away Wednesday, July 11, 2018 unexpectedly. Graveside services will be held at 10 a.m. Saturday, July 14, 2018 in the...

Bobbie Stubbs


Mrs. Bobbie Jean Stubbs of Evergreen passed away Friday, July 6, 2018. She was 71. Graveside services will be held 11 a.m., Saturday, July 7, 2018 at Olive Branch Baptist Church cemetery. Rev....

Gladys Kersey


Mrs. Gladys M. Kersey, age 91 of Evergreen passed away Monday, July 2, 2018 in the Andalusia Hospital. Funeral Services will be held at 11 a.m. Friday, July 6, 2018 at Cope Keahey Chapel with...

Linda Ward


Mrs. Linda Sue Ward age 59, of Evergreen passed away Sunday, June 24, 2018. Funeral Services will be held at 3 p.m. Thursday, June 28, 2018 at Cope Keahey Funeral Home Chapel with Rev....

Johnny Etheridge


Mr. Johnny A. Etheridge age 75, of Evergreen passed away unexpectedly Saturday, June 23, 2018.  Mr. Etheridge was employed with UPS for 30 years. He was an avid Alabama Crimson Tide fan. One...
© 2018 Cope-Keahey Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS